null

Free shipping on all Tumblers

phone: 800-601-0797
INTERNATIONAL ORDERS Please call 800-601-0797

Contact Us


Sales Representatives

 

Northern California 

mike-bracewell.png

Mike Bracewell (Ukiah)
707.972.4785
Mike@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

geoff-athey.jpeg

Geoff Athey (Nevada City)
Greenhouse Supercenter
480.292.4856
Geoff@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

Nevada

jamie-roehrig.jpeg

Jamie Roehrig (Gardnerville)
Industrial Hemp Consultants
775.430.4940
Jaime@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

Oregon/Washington

Ryan Barr (Grants Pass)
541.761.7753
Ryan@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

cat-salesrep.jpg

Cat Maida (Deadwood)
310.849.1115 Oregon: 458-202-9578
cat@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

baylee-sweet.jpeg

Bailee Sweet (Olympia)
844.748.8882
baylee@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

john-yenney.jpeg

John Yenney (Vancouver)
GBA Consulting Corp.
360.334.1873
john@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

New England

colbey-daden.jpg

Gerhardt Colbey Daden (Vermont)
802.989.1051
Colbey@tomstumbletrimmer.com 

Nebraska/Oklahoma

Derek Kats (Lincoln)
Hemp Consultants
402.438.7243
derek@hempconsultants.com

John Price (Gitner)
Bish Enterprises
402.730.6761
John.Price@bishcom.com

U.S. Distribution

Hawthorne Gardening Supply

Todd Anthony
tanthony@hawthornegc.com
360.883.8846/ O: 360-841-3013       
Hawthornegc.com

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS 

The following are our current International distributors. 

AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Huboma GmbH
Jos Grit, info@huboma.ch
Mobile: +41 32 322 40 02
https://www.huboma.ch/

SCIOLA IMPORT      

SCIOLA Fabrizio
sciolaimport@gmail.com
Tel: +41 (0)76 406 28 08
www.sciolaimport.com

CANADA

HydroTek
Francesco Lapenna, Flapenna@hydrotekhydro.com
Pascal Ouellette (Project & Products Manager)
Pouellette@hydrotekhydro.com        
709267124
www.hydrotekhydroponics.com

ITALY

Player SrL
Marco Conte
m.conte@player-group.com  
Mobile: +39 3920731344
https://www.idroponica.it/

SPAIN, EUROPE, SOUTH AMERICA

Horticultura técnica, s.l
Pol. Ind. Cotes B. C/ Aiguaders, 4 ·
46680 Algemesí (València)
T: 0034 962426370
www.hortitec.es