null
phone: 800-601-0797

The Original Bladeless Trimmer 

About

The Story Behind the Solution

Thomas Bruggemann is the inventor and president of TTT Innovations LLC, home of Tom’s Tumbler™. Tom, a former Hollywood stuntman and grower, invented his first tumble trimmer in 2013 as a way to cut down on the cost and hassle of hand trimming. The end result was a bladeless, mesh-netted tumbler that worked fast while preserving potency. Six years later, Tom has sold thousands of machines and now produces eight different sizes of tumblers—including the Python series. Today, Tom continues to bring cutting-edge technology—without the blades—to the agricultural industry to help growers save time and money.  

Tom’s partner and COO, Leslie Clarke, started TTT Innovations with Tom and has played a critical role in its success and growth. Leslie, a former Professor of Health Policy and organizational consultant to corporations and nonprofits, is now dedicated to supporting an outstanding team of staff, sales representatives, and consultants around the country. See the Contact page for our staff and sales reps.

View Our Company Profile

We’re Here for You

At Tom’s Tumbler™, we pride ourselves on providing an outstanding customer service experience. Customers are welcome to visit our LA-based showroom, where they can talk to Tom about all aspects of growing and processing. While we can’t do showroom demos with products, we can do demos of our commercial models at your location with your product. Tom is also available by phone during the week.

A staff photo of the Tom’s Tumbler™ team.

Described as “farm savers” by customers, our bladeless trimmers preserve not only your flower but also your profits. The prices of our tumble trimmers are lower than most other trimmers while our output exceeds what other companies can do. We’re confident in our guarantee that your growing operation will become more efficient, profitable, and safer with Tom’s Tumbler™.


Tom’s Tumbler Staff

Administration

Tom Bruggemann
CEO and President

Tom@tomstumbletrimmer.com

Leslie Clarke Coo

Leslie Clarke Bruggemann
COO and Vice President

Leslie@tomstumblertrimmer.com

Katie Stone

Katie Stone
Chief Administrative Officer

Katie@tomstumblertrimmer.com

Andrea Lehr

Andrea Lehr
Finance Manager/Bookkeeper

Accounting@tomstumblertrimmer.com

Sales and Marketing

miriam-headshot.jpg

Miriam Tellez
Marketing Manager

Miriam@tomstumblertrimmer.com

olivia-environment-shot-1.jpg

Olivia Lehr
Social Media Assistant

Olivia@tomstumbletrimmer.com

Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor
Customer Care

Susan@tomstumbletrimmer.com

Regional Sales Reps

ttt-cyndi-headshot-2.jpg

Cyndi Wyatt
Wholesale Channel Manager / SoCal Sales Rep

Cyndi@tomstumbletrimmer.com
818.523.6104

eaa06eaa-b49b-48db-a6cc-16029c4602cc-4-5005-c.jpeg

Mike Bracewell
Northern California Sales Rep

Mike@tomstumbletrimmer.com
707.972.4785

ryan-barr-headshot.jpg

Ryan Barr
Oregon Sales Rep

Ryan@tomstumbletrimmer.com
541.761.7753

mike-methe.jpg

Mike Methe
CO, OK, NM, AZ, TX Sales Rep

Mikemethe@tomstumbletrimmer.com
504.722.0929

kevin-clarke-close-up.jpg

Kevin Clarke
Mass, NH, Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Connecticut Sales Rep.

Kevin@tomstumbletrimmer.com
207.256.0727

Warehouse/Shipping

Esmeralda Corral

Esmeralda Corral
Warehouse & Shipping Director

sales@tomstumbletrimmer.com

David Vines

David Vines
Shipping and Customer Service Representative

David@tomstumbletrimmer.com
707.972.4785

Ben Gonzalez

Ben Gonzalez
Fabrication and Customer Service

Juan De Paz

Juan De Paz
Python Fabrication

conveyor-12.jpg

Frank Zavala
Production Manager

conveyor-13.jpg

Yakov Neminov
Electrical Engineer

Emely Sanchez Warehouse Associate

Emely Sanchez
Warehouse Associate


Interested in joining Tom's dynamic team? 

We are looking to add new sales talent in the following regions:

-Central Coast CA, Nevada & Arizona

-NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC

- Michigan

Ambitious, experienced sales representatives with industry knowledge are encouraged to apply. Year round, full-time positions with salary, commission, benefits and travel expenses. Please forward your resume to katie@tomstumbletrimmer.com or call Tom at 818-590-1303