null

Free shipping on all Tumblers

phone: 800-601-0797
INTERNATIONAL ORDERS Please call 800-601-0797

About

The Story Behind the Solution

Thomas Bruggemann is the inventor and president of TTT Innovations LLC, home of Tom’s Tumbler™. Tom, a former Hollywood stuntman and grower, invented his first tumble trimmer in 2013 as a way to cut down on the cost and hassle of hand trimming. The end result was a bladeless, mesh-netted tumbler that worked fast while preserving trichomes. Six years later, Tom has sold thousands of machines and now produces eight different sizes of tumblers—including the Python series. Today, Tom continues to bring cutting-edge technology—without the blades—to the cannabis industry to help growers save time and money.  

Tom’s partner and COO, Leslie Clarke, started TTT Innovations with Tom and has played a critical role in its success and growth. Leslie, a former Professor of Health Policy and organizational consultant to corporations and nonprofits, is now dedicated to supporting an outstanding team of staff, sales representatives, and consultants around the country. See the Contact page for our staff and sales reps.

View Our Company Profile

We’re Here for You

At Tom’s Tumbler™, we pride ourselves on providing an outstanding customer service experience. Customers are welcome to visit our LA-based showroom, where they can talk to Tom about all aspects of growing and processing. While we can’t do showroom demos with product, we can do demos of our commercial models at your location with your product. Tom is also available by phone during the week.

A staff photo of the Tom’s Tumbler™ team.

Described as “farm savers” by customers, our bladeless trimmers preserve not only your flower but also your profits. The prices of our tumble trimmers are lower than most other trimmers while our output exceeds what other companies can do. We’re confident in our guarantee that your growing operation will become more efficient, profitable, and safer with Tom’s Tumbler™.


Tom’s Tumbler Staff

Administration

tom-head-shot-innovation-2.jpg

Tom Bruggemann, CEO and President Tom@tomstumbletrimmer.com

-a1a0338resizedfinal.jpg

Leslie Clarke Bruggemann, COO and Vice President Leslie@tomstumblertrimmer.com

-a1a0390resizedfinal.jpg

Katie Stone, Chief Administrative Officer Katie@tomstumblertrimmer.com

miriam-environment-shot-3-2-.jpg

Miriam Tellez, Executive Assistant & Industrial Systems Sales Support Miriam@tomstumblertrimmer.com

andrea-environment-shot-3-1-.jpg

Andrea Lehr, Finance Manager/Bookkeeper Accounting@tomstumblertrimmer.com

Sales and Marketing

-a1a0784resizedfinal.jpg

Erick Gustafson, Python Sales Director Erick@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com

cyndi-envrionment-shot-1-1-.jpg

Cyndi Wyatt, Marketing Manager Cyndi@tomstumbletrimmer.com

olivia-environment-shot-1.jpg

Olivia Lehr, Social Media Manager Olivia@tomstumbletrimmer.com

Susan Taylor, Customer Care Susan@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com

Regional Sales Reps

mike-bracewell.png

Mike Bracewell (Ukiah)

707.972.4785 Mike@tomstumbletrimmer.com

cat-salesrep.jpg

Cat Maida (Central & Northern Oregon and Washington)

458-202-9578  CAT@TOMSTUMBLETRIMMER.COM

img-3575.jpg

Ryan Barr (Southern Oregon and Bend, OR area)

541.761.7753  RYAN@TOMSTUMBLETRIMMER.COM

Warehouse/Shipping

esme-environment-shot-2.jpg

Esmeralda Corral, Warehouse & Shipping Director sales@tomstumbletrimmer.com

david-environment-shot-4-1-.jpg

David Vines, Shipping and Customer Service Representative David@tomstumbletrimmer.com

ben-environment-shot-1-.jpg

Ben Gonzalez, Fabrication and Customer Service

juan-environment-shot-2.jpg

Juan De Paz, Python Fabrication

frank.jpg

Frank Zavala, Production Manager

yakov.jpg

Yakov Neminov, Electrical Engineer

customer-service-.jpg

Danniella Pacheco, Customer Service

emely-sanchez-1.jpg

Emely Sanchez, Warehouse Associate