null

Free shipping on all Tumblers

phone: 800-601-0797
INTERNATIONAL ORDERS Please call 800-601-0797

About

Thomas Bruggemann is the inventor and President of TTT Innovations LLC, home of Tom's Tumblers. Tom, a former Hollywood stuntman and grower invented Tom's Tumbler in 2013 to cut down on the cost and hassle of hand trimming. He developed a bladeless, mesh netted tumbler that worked fast while preserving trichomes. Six years later, Tom has sold over 7,000 machines and now produces eight different sizes of Tumblers including the Python series.

Tom continues to invent technology that helps save growers time and money. He is about to release three new machines, including a Biomass Refinement System, a Whole Plant Bucker and a wet-trimming kit for the Python Series.

Tom’s partner and COO, Leslie Clarke, started TTT Innovations with Tom and has played a critical role in its success and growth. Leslie, a former Professor of Health Policy and organizational consultant to corporations and nonprofits, is now dedicated to supporting an outstanding team of staff, sales representatives and consultants around the country. See the Contact page for our staff and sales reps.

Tom’s Tumblers and Pythons are made in Los Angeles. Customers are welcome to visit the showroom and to talk to Tom about all aspects of growing and processing (note: while we can’t do showroom demos with product, we can do demos of our commercial models at your location with your product.) Tom is available by phone 7 days a week.

Tom and Leslie pride themselves on producing excellent products at reasonable cost and providing outstanding customer service. Tom’s Tumblers have been described as “the “farm savers.” The bladeless technology preserves not only your flower, but also your profits. Our prices are lower than most other trimmers and our output exceeds all of them so we can confidently guarantee that our trimming solutions will make any operation more efficient and profitable!

company-profile-2021.jpg

 Click to view Tom's Tumbler Company Profile

 

 

Tom’s Tumbler Staff

Administration

tom-head-shot-innovation-2.jpg

Tom Bruggemann, CEO and President
Tom@tomstumbletrimmer.com

leslie-environment-shot-1.jpg

Leslie Clarke Bruggemann, COO and Vice President
Leslie@tomstumblertrimmer.com

miriam-environment-shot-3-2-.jpg

Miriam Tellez, Executive Assistant & Industrial Systems Sales Support
Miriam@tomstumblertrimmer.com

andrea-environment-shot-3-1-.jpg

Andrea Lehr, Finance Manager/Bookkeeper
Accounting@tomstumblertrimmer.com

Sales and Marketing

erick.jpg

Erick Gustafson, Python Sales Director
Erick@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com

cyndi-envrionment-shot-1-1-.jpg

Cyndi Wyatt, Marketing Manager
Cyndi@tomstumbletrimmer.com

olivia-environment-shot-1.jpg

Olivia Lehr, Social Media Manager
Olivia@tomstumbletrimmer.com

Susan Taylor, Customer Care
Susan@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com

Warehouse/Shipping

esme-environment-shot-2.jpg

Esmeralda Corral, Warehouse & Shipping Director
sales@tomstumbletrimmer.com

david-environment-shot-4-1-.jpg

David Vines, Shipping and Customer Service Representative
David@tomstumbletrimmer.com

ben-environment-shot-1-.jpg

Ben Gonzalez, Fabrication and Customer Service

juan-environment-shot-2.jpg

Juan De Paz, Python Fabrication

frank.jpg

Frank Zavala, Production Manager

yakov.jpg

Yakov Neminov, Electrical Engineer